Rockhampton Racecourse

Form Guide

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Betting Tips

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Race Results

Saturday, 7 July 2018
Friday, 6 July 2018
Sunday, 24 June 2018
Friday, 22 June 2018
Saturday, 16 June 2018
Friday, 8 June 2018
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Saturday, 12 May 2018
Saturday, 5 May 2018
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Saturday, 7 April 2018
Friday, 6 April 2018
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Thursday, 8 March 2018
Friday, 2 March 2018
Friday, 16 February 2018
Thursday, 8 February 2018
Thursday, 1 February 2018
Thursday, 25 January 2018
Thursday, 18 January 2018
Thursday, 11 January 2018
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Thursday, 23 November 2017
Friday, 10 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Friday, 29 September 2017
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Thursday, 7 September 2017
Thursday, 31 August 2017
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Thursday, 6 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Friday, 9 June 2017
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Friday, 10 February 2017
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Thursday, 19 January 2017
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Friday, 4 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Friday, 30 September 2016
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Thursday, 1 September 2016
Thursday, 18 August 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Thursday, 4 August 2016
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Thursday, 23 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Friday, 10 June 2016
Thursday, 2 June 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Thursday, 21 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Friday, 8 April 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Friday, 18 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Thursday, 18 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Rockhampton.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
A Coome 66 59 36 341 19.4% 27.9%
N Day 46 42 39 283 16.3% 28.6%
Ashley Butler 46 36 28 217 21.2% 29.5%
Justin P Stanley 45 34 37 231 19.5% 30.7%
Zoe White 40 37 39 303 13.2% 25.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Rockhampton.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
T Button 48 53 41 345 13.9% 27.2%
Ricky Vale 35 23 24 196 17.9% 24.0%
G K Taylor 30 16 11 98 30.6% 27.6%
Tim Cook 24 23 21 191 12.6% 23.0%
J Wehlow 24 16 14 181 13.3% 16.6%
More Top Trainers