Matamata Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Matamata racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Matamata racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Friday, 2 February 2018
Friday, 12 January 2018
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Friday, 8 December 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Friday, 13 January 2017
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Friday, 15 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Matamata.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M Cameron 22 14 15 131 16.8% 22.1%
C E Lammas 18 18 14 141 12.8% 22.7%
M T Coleman 17 17 8 95 17.9% 26.3%
D S Johnson 15 21 8 117 12.8% 24.8%
S T Collett 15 13 25 167 9.0% 22.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Matamata.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
L O'Sullivan & A Scott 24 18 6 126 19.0% 19.0%
S Autridge & J Richards 23 9 13 103 22.3% 21.4%
M Baker & A Forsman 17 14 17 112 15.2% 27.7%
G N Richardson 11 3 7 57 19.3% 17.5%
A W Pike 9 5 9 43 20.9% 32.6%
More Top Trainers