Happy Valley Racecourse

Form Guide

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Betting Tips

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Race Results

Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Thursday, 5 October 2017
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Thursday, 20 April 2017
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Thursday, 22 December 2016
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Sunday, 30 October 2016
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Happy Valley.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Moreira 106 92 68 538 19.7% 29.7%
Z Purton 91 68 43 478 19.0% 23.2%
K Teetan 46 41 42 479 9.6% 17.3%
N Callan 41 39 41 411 10.0% 19.5%
N Rawiller 35 33 32 283 12.4% 23.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Happy Valley.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C Fownes 62 44 47 481 12.9% 18.9%
J J Size 52 44 42 349 14.9% 24.6%
C S Shum 52 36 45 397 13.1% 20.4%
A T Millard 42 26 24 313 13.4% 16.0%
P Yiu 41 39 30 346 11.8% 19.9%
More Top Trainers