Today's Horse Racing Form Guide

TODAY R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8
Wyong (NSW) 9m 49m
Sale (VIC) 19m
Gatton (QLD) 4m 39m
Mackay (QLD) 29m 1h 9m

Tomorrow's Horse Racing Form Guide

TOMORROW R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9 R10
Canterbury (NSW) 20h 14m 20h 54m 21h 34m 22h 9m 22h 44m 23h 24m 24h 4m 24h 39m
Caulfield (VIC) 23h 19m 23h 49m 24h 19m 24h 49m 25h 19m 25h 49m 26h 19m 26h 49m
Ascot (WA) 23h 38m 24h 11m 24h 46m 25h 24m 26h 4m 26h 39m 27h 19m 27h 56m
Avondale (NZ) 17h 28m 18h 2m 18h 36m 19h 11m 19h 44m 20h 26m 21h 1m 21h 41m 22h 16m 22h 52m
Happy Valley (HK) 29h 4m 29h 34m 30h 4m 30h 34m 31h 4m 31h 34m 32h 4m 32h 34m 33h 9m
Kyneton (VIC) 19h 49m 20h 19m 20h 49m 21h 19m 21h 49m 22h 19m 22h 49m 23h 29m
Gold Coast (QLD) 21h 14m 21h 53m 22h 26m 23h 4m 23h 44m 24h 24m 24h 59m 25h 39m
Strathalbyn (SA) 21h 29m 21h 59m 22h 29m 22h 59m 23h 34m 24h 4m 24h 34m 25h 4m

tomorrow's Horse Racing
Form Guide
Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Bookmaker Amount Betting Promotion Claim


Bet365 Promotion


Get a Race 1 refund for the Magic Millions Day. This offer ONLY applies to Race 1 at Gold Coast Magic Millions on January 13, 2018 up to a maximum of $20.


$1.5 Million Guaranteed Quaddie Pool on Races 6-9 at the Gold Coast (BR)* 79.5% return to customer.


Get a refund up to $50 in Reward Points if you run 2nd or 3rd in the first 4 races on Magic Millions day.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd or 3rd you will get $50 back in bonus bets.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd, 3rd or 4th you will get $45 back in CrownBet Rewards points.


Get 25% Cash Boost on win bets (up to $50) in Races 2, 4 and 6 at Randwick on Saturday.


Ladbrokes are offering enhanced odds on every runner on Gold Coast Races 1-5 this Saturday, which means if your pick is first past the post, you'll score a massive win.


Get double profit on Races 1 to 4 at the Gold Coast Magic Millions this Saturday! Place a GOAT SP WIN bet and if your selection wins TopBetta will double your profit on the race up to $50 in cash.